January 2015

January 2015 No School (Winter Break) – Monday, December 22 – Tuesday, January 6 AstroSkate Party – Tuesday, January 13 4:30 pm No School (Martin Luther King Jr) – Monday, January 19 SAC Meeting – January 20 8:30 am McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Wednesday, January  21 5:00 pm-7:00pm      

Comments Off Continue Reading →

December 2014

December 2014 PTO General Meeting – Tuesday, December 02 6:00 pm (Cancelled) Cookies and Milk with Santa – Thursday, December 04 from 6:00pm-8:00 pm AstroSkate Party – Tuesday, December 09 4:30 pm Chorus Winter Concert – Wednesday, December 10, 7:00 pm PTO Winter Wonderland – Friday, December 12 6:00 pm McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Thursday, December 16 5:00 pm-7:00pm […]

Comments Off Continue Reading →

November 2014

November 2014 Student Fall Picture Day – Thursday, November 6 AstroSkate Party – Tuesday, November 11 4:30 pm PTO Board Meeting – November 18 3:00 pm McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Thursday, November 20 5:00 pm-7:00 pm No School (Thanksgiving Week) – Monday, November 24-November 28

Comments Off Continue Reading →

Family Fun Day

Comments Off Continue Reading →

Sunray’s 5K run

Join our Sunray’s 5K run! My Movie from Crossover Athletics on Vimeo.

Comments Off Continue Reading →

Florida Standards Workshop for all parents!

Comments Off Continue Reading →

October 2014

October 2014 FALL Festival – Friday, October 17 5:30pm No School (Teacher Planning Day) – Monday, October 20 SAC Meeting – Tuesday, October 21 8:30am All Pro Dad Tailgate Party – Thursday, October 23 5:30pm McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Thursday, October 23 4:30pm PTO Movie Night – Friday, October 26 8:30am Book-A-Ween – Friday, October 31

Comments Off Continue Reading →

Explorer Newsletter September 2014

september newsletter 14-15

Comments Off Continue Reading →

September 2014

September 2014 School Closed for Labor Day – Monday, September 1 Book Fair – Wednesday, September 10 – Friday, September 12 Open House (Meet the Teacher) – Wednesday, September 10 6:00pm-7:30pm AstroSkate Afternoon – Tuesday, September 16 4:30pm SAC Meeting – Tuesday, September 23 8:30am  

Comments Off Continue Reading →

August 2014

August 2014 Meet the Teacher and Student Registration – Wednesday, August 13, 2014 9am-2pm First Day of School – Monday, August 18 8:50am School Closed for Labor Day – Monday, September 1

Comments Off Continue Reading →