May 2015

May 2015 Sunday Black Tie (Family Dance) Event Friday, May 1 6:00pm Kindergarten Registration – Monday, May 4 10:00am-11:30am and 5:00pm-7:00pm Astro Skate Party – Tuesday, May 12 4:30pm Spring Bookfair – Monday, May 18 – Friday, May 22 Spring Arts Festival – Wednesday, May 20 4:30pm SAC Meeting – Tuesday, May 26 8:30am Explorer Talent Show – Wednesday, May 27 […]

Comments Off on May 2015 Continue Reading →

Parent Involvement Interest Survey

The 2014-2015 Parent Survey is open from April 10th to April 30th. Your input is appreciated. Upon completion your child will receive a free ice cream coupon. https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/dwpd3j6

Comments Off on Parent Involvement Interest Survey Continue Reading →

April 2015

April 2015 SAC Meeting – Tuesday, April 21 8:30am McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Wednesday, April 22 8:30am Movie Night – Friday, April 24 5:30am

Comments Off on April 2015 Continue Reading →

Family Fun and Game Night

Comments Off on Family Fun and Game Night Continue Reading →

Sprint for Sunray’s 5k Color Run

Sprint for Sunray’s 5k Color Run Anclote High School Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. $25 per participant- Fee can be paid on our school website by registering on SchoolPay or by check made payable to Sunray Elementary. If you register by March 20, you will receive a Color Run T-shirt.  We […]

Comments Off on Sprint for Sunray’s 5k Color Run Continue Reading →

March 2015

March 2015 FSA Writing Test for 4th Grade – Monday, March 02 Astro Skate Party – Tuesday, March 03 4:30 pm Picture Day – Thursday, March 05 All Pro Dad Breakfast – Thursday, March 12  8:15 am No School (Spring Break) – Monday, March 16 – Friday, March 20 No School (Teacher Planning Day) – Monday, March 23 SAC Meeting – Tuesday, March […]

Comments Off on March 2015 Continue Reading →

February 2015

February 2015 Chorus Practice Begins – Wednesday, February 4 Family Science Night – Thursday, February 5   6:00-7:00 PM Reports Cards – Tuesday, February 13 4:30 pm No School (Martin Luther King Jr) – Monday, February 16 SAC Meeting – Tuesday, February 17 8:30 am McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Wednesday, February 25 5:00 pm-7:00pm

Comments Off on February 2015 Continue Reading →

January 2015

January 2015 No School (Winter Break) – Monday, December 22 – Tuesday, January 6 AstroSkate Party – Tuesday, January 13 4:30 pm No School (Martin Luther King Jr) – Monday, January 19 SAC Meeting – January 20 8:30 am McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Wednesday, January  21 5:00 pm-7:00pm      

Comments Off on January 2015 Continue Reading →

December 2014

December 2014 PTO General Meeting – Tuesday, December 02 6:00 pm (Cancelled) Cookies and Milk with Santa – Thursday, December 04 from 6:00pm-8:00 pm AstroSkate Party – Tuesday, December 09 4:30 pm Chorus Winter Concert – Wednesday, December 10, 7:00 pm PTO Winter Wonderland – Friday, December 12 6:00 pm McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Thursday, December 16 5:00 pm-7:00pm […]

Comments Off on December 2014 Continue Reading →

November 2014

November 2014 Student Fall Picture Day – Thursday, November 6 AstroSkate Party – Tuesday, November 11 4:30 pm PTO Board Meeting – November 18 3:00 pm McExplorer Night (ST RD 54) – Thursday, November 20 5:00 pm-7:00 pm No School (Thanksgiving Week) – Monday, November 24-November 28

Comments Off on November 2014 Continue Reading →