Environmental Showcase

Environmental Showcase

Pasco Environmental Programs is hosting an Environmental Showcase at the Energy and Marine Center on Saturday, October 17th, 2015 from 10AM-2PM.  This event is designed to showcase organizations with an environmental focus and is open to Pasco County staff, students, and families. Please see that attached flyer for additional information. Click Here to view Environmental Showcase […]

Comments Off on Environmental Showcase Continue Reading →

September 2015

September 2015 Astro Skate Party – Tuesday, September 8 4:30 pm School Closed – Monday, September 7 All Pro Dad Breakfast – Thursday, September 17 9:00 am School Book Fair – Monday-Friday September 21- 25 SAC Meeting – Tuesday, September 22 8:30 am McExplorer Night – Wednesday, September 23 5:00 pm Open House – Thursday, September 24 5:00pm-7:00 pm  

Comments Off on September 2015 Continue Reading →

2015-2016 Student’s School Supply List

Comments Off on 2015-2016 Student’s School Supply List Continue Reading →

SRES Summer Schedule

June–July–August 2015 Summer Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm First day of Summer School – Monday, June 22, 2015 Scbool Closed – Friday, July 3 Last day of Summer School- Friday, July 24 First day of School for 2015-2016 School Year – Monday, August 24

Comments Off on SRES Summer Schedule Continue Reading →